Alla inlägg under januari 2013

Av Willemijn Hagewoud - 25 januari 2013 00:02

vad vill du åstadkomma i ditt liv?
.... jag vill bara överleva detta liv fullt med lidande och problem.
Inte på länge som jag känd att det skulle vara skönt när det äntligen är över.....
....... Behöver semester

Av Willemijn Hagewoud - 21 januari 2013 23:07

Alla är sårade eller har varit sårade.
Alla har svagheter.
På något sätt har alla problem som dom utkämpar.
Svårigheter som dom ibland inte orkar med.
Det förflutna som dagligen knackar på dörren.
Som hälsar på lite för ofta.
Sorgen och känslorna från förr.
Ibland försvinner dom bara inte.
Och det finns inget som jag kan göra.
Inget i min makt som kan bota det.
Ta bort dom hemska känslor.
Kan bara finnas där för dig.
Hoppas på att jag för någon nytta.
förbanna maktlösheten som finns......
Önska jag kunde ta din smärta.
Ge dig min lycka, min livsglädje.....
Och ta alla dina problem ifrån dig





Undra om denna kamp, denna strid..... kommer att bli min undergång

Av Willemijn Hagewoud - 10 januari 2013 00:04

Om det hade gått.... Hade jag skitit i att åka hem och stannat kvar i din famn för alltid!

Av Willemijn Hagewoud - 9 januari 2013 00:50

In the dark- sonata arctica

I'm from where the magic is I'll give you what I can not take away with me And the sunlit day and moon I wanna have a silent kiss, I wanna make you mine, I'm thinking how...can't leave me now Stay with me somehow

You come from where the fire is,you give me what you couldn't burn the last time One sunless day and moon I wanna be so close to you, see whatever scars you carry within your broken heart, Mine's your missing heart

Come with me, where the magic is, there's more than light we could share We could join the sun and moon if you want to

Be my lifeline for this lifetime, suffer in pleasure forever and ever I'd like to see how the walls around your heart will fall apart... Stop resisting, let the light in, suffer in pleasure forever and ever ...for this one lifetime

Let me take you where the magic is, back in time, Rememberthe light,ofthe cold Decembermoon

I wanna have a silent kiss, I wanna make you mine, I'm thinking you can'tleaveme now Stay with me somehow Stay with me somehow Come with me where the magic is, there is more than light we can share We could own the sunandmoon

Be my lifeline for this lifetime, suffer in pleasure forever and ever I'd like to see how the walls around your heart will fall apart.. Stop resisting, let the light in, suffer in pleasure forever and ever... for this one lifetime Be my lifeline for this lifetime, suffer in pleasure forever and ever Stop resisting let the light in... oh, oh... forthisone lifetime

I am feeling your face in the dark I'm hearingyou breatheinthe dark I am tasting your lips in the dark I'm holding you close inthe dark

I'll take you where the magic is I'll give you everything I I only can offer You can have my broken midnight moon If you give me your broken heart And I will give you somethingreal and golden. We can make this life the finest art...

I come from where the magic is I'd give you what I could take away with me And a sunlit day and moon I wanna have a silent kiss I wanna make you mine, I'm thinking you excan'tleaveme now Stay with me somehow

I am feeling your face in the dark I'm hearingyou breatheinthe dark I am tasting your lips in the dark I'm holding you close inthe dark

Av Willemijn Hagewoud - 4 januari 2013 03:12

Du och jag
en känsla
inget bättre
vår kärlek
vill inte hem
stanna hos dig
nära dig
i dina armar
aldrig släppa
så nära mig
älskar dig
Bättre än nånsin!

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Subscribe


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards